Staff


Lisa McDonald
Executive Director & Development
lisam@thechristmasbox.org
801-747-2201 ext. 102

Sherri Engar
Assistant Director & Ogden Christmas Box House
sherri@thechristmasbox.org
801-747-2201 ext. 105

Rurik Bjornsson
Internal Operations
rurik@thechristmasbox.org
801.747.2201 ext. 106

Shelby Lopez
Salt Lake Christmas Box House/Utah Valley
Community Outreach Representative
shelby@thechristmasbox.org
       801-747-2201 ext. 107

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

Keeley Bierwolf
JourneyUP Mentor Project (JUMP)
Program Director
keeley@journeyup.org
801-747-2201 ext. 103

Stefani Zind
JourneyUP Mentor Project (JUMP)
 Salt Lake Program Manager
stefani@journeyup.org
801-747-2201 ext. 108