Staff


Lisa McDonald
Executive Director & Development
lisam@thechristmasboxhouse.org
801-747-2201 ext. 102

Sherri Engar
Assistant Director
sherri@thechristmasboxhouse.org
801-747-2201 ext. 105

Caitie Monte
Salt Lake Christmas Box House and Utah Valley
Community Outreach Representative
caitie@thechristmasbox.org
801-747-2201 ext. 107

Kim Nay
Ogden Christmas Box House
Community Outreach Representative
kim@thechristmasboxhouse.org
       801-866-0350      

 

 

 

 

Alexis Brown Brotherton
Development Director
Fundraising and Marketing
alexis@thechristmasboxhouse.org
801-747-2201 ext. 104

Keeley Bierwolf
JourneyUP Mentor Project (JUMP)
Program Director
keeley@journeyup.org
801-747-2201 ext. 103

Stefani Zind
JourneyUP Mentor Project (JUMP)
 Salt Lake Program Manager
stefani@journeyup.org
801-747-2201 ext. 108

Rurik Bjornsson
Internal Operations
rurik@thechristmasboxhouse.org
801.747.2201 ext. 106