Our Locations

Main Offices and
Salt Lake Christmas Box House

3660 S. West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
O: 801-747-2201
F: 801-747-2205

Ogden Christmas Box House
950 12th Street
Ogden, UT 84404
801-866-0350

Moab Christmas Box House
180 South 300 East
Moab, UT 84532
435-259-1658

Staff

Lisa McDonald
Executive Director
Fundraising
lisa@thechristmasbox.org
801-747-2201 ext. 102

Sherri Engar
Assistant Director
Project Elf and
Ogden & Moab Christmas Box House
sherri@thechristmasbox.org
801-747-2201 ext. 105

Rurik Bjornsson
Internal Operations
rurik@thechristmasbox.org
801-747-2201 ext. 106

Shelby Lopez
Salt Lake Christmas Box House and Utah Valley
Community Outreach Representative
In-kind Donations and Volunteers
shelby@thechristmasbox.org
801-747-2201 ext. 107

Keeley Bierwolf
JourneyUP Mentor Program Director
keeley@journeyup.org
801-747-2201 ext. 103

Stefani Zind
JourneyUp Mentor Program Manager
Salt Lake Valley Region
stefani@journeyup.org
801-747-2201 ext. 108