Our Locations


Main Offices and
Salt Lake Christmas Box House

3660 S. West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
O: 801-747-2201
F: 801-747-2205

Ogden Christmas Box House
950 12th Street
Ogden, UT 84404
801-866-0350

Moab Christmas Box House
180 South 300 East
Moab, UT 84532
435-259-1658

Staff


Lisa McDonald
Executive Director
Fundraising
lisa@thechristmasbox.org
801-747-2201 ext. 102

Sherri Engar
Assistant Director
Project Elf and
Moab Christmas Box House
sherri@thechristmasbox.org
801-747-2201 ext. 105

Keeley Bierwolf
JourneyUP Mentor Project (JUMP) Director
keeley@journeyup.org
801-747-2201 ext. 103

Caitie Monte
Salt Lake Christmas Box House and Utah Valley
Community Outreach Representative
In-kind Donations and Volunteers
caitie@thechristmasbox.org
801-747-2201 ext. 107

Alexis Brown Brotherton
Development Director
Fundraising and Marketing
alexis@thechristmasbox.org
801-747-2201 ext. 104

Kim Nay
Ogden Christmas Box House
Community Outreach Representative
In-kind Donations, Fundraising, and Volunteers
kim@thechristmasbox.org
801-866-0350

Rurik Bjornsson
Internal Operations
rurik@thechristmasbox.org
801-747-2201 ext. 106

Stefani Zind
JourneyUp Mentor Project (JUMP) Manager
Salt Lake Valley Region
stefani@journeyup.org
801-747-2201 ext. 108