Board of Directors

Richard Paul Evans
Board Chairman
Author & Founder

Judy Bangerter
Nomination Chair, Community Advocate

Pat Berckman
Former Director, SLCo. Division of Youth Services

Joell Brown
Development Chair, Community Advocate

Kearston Cutrubus
Customer and Community Relations Director,
Cutrubus Automotive Team

Ken Deyhle
Internal Operations Chair, Businessman & Philanthropist

Celeste Edmunds
Regional Director of Clinic Success, Larada Sciences
Former Youth in Care

Kelly Lee Farmer
Former CEO, NPS


Les Moore
H&G Capital Partners

Michael Olsen
CEO and President, Dees Inc.

Mark Probst
Chief Information Officer, Intermountain Health Care

Douglas R. Short

Sterling C. Tanner
President, Forever Young Foundation

Barbara Thompson
Utah Child Welfare Expert, Community Advocate

Shelly Tripp
Coldwell Banker Realtor
Former Youth in Care

Karen Williams
Larry H. & Gail Miller Family Foundation